MESSAGES AND NOTES FROM YOU.
since 2005 to current

SO CREATIVE

Truly the best addition to our wedding day!! We had a vision for our invites and signage and our dreams came to life because of the tireless hard work this team put into everything!! All the stationary and signs came out beautifully, and I would 100% use them over and over again in the future. They have such a great vision and are so creative, we could not have been more fortunate :)

-emma + finn

 

 

WEDDING DREAMS COME TRUE

Heidi, Ryan, and the amazing MangoInk Team!

This email is loooong overdue! We cannot thank you enough for making our aviation the wedding dreams come true!!! It feels truly serendipitous that the ad I spotted on instagram in February 2023 led us to you all - that what started as a silly "what if we did an aviation theme" ended in the most unique invitation and day of suites we could have ever imagined.

We appreciate y'all so much and we will treasure these bits of our wedding forever. Next step is hanging our amazing 08left signs on the wall! Here is a link to some of the photos of all the spectacular details from the big day.

Thanks again, Frankie and Jeremy

 

HOW LOVELY AND UNIQUE THEY ARE

Hi Heidi and Jess,

I wanted to say thank you again for such a wonderful experience creating our wedding suite, they came out amazing! They arrived a day early on 3/16 and we spent all weekend stuffing them. We love them so much, I can't believe how lovely and unique they are. They arrived packaged so carefully and the candle you gifted us as well as the 'tips and tricks' to flat lays were amazing.

We didn't even know what we truly wanted until you brought it to life! I'm so excited for people to receive them, and that's really all you can ask for as a planning bride.

I've already recommended Mango Ink to all of my fellow future brides, but let me know if there is an official spot I can post a testimonial. The speed in which you answered my initial inquiry and produced these invitations is arguably the most impressive part of your business! Kevin and I will definitely be reaching out later this spring for some day-of materials.

Thank you again! Brynne Murphy

 

SO MANY COMPLIMENTS

We used mango ink for our wedding stationary (save the dates, invitations and programs) and could not be happier! Heidi and her team are absolutely wonderful, and their products are exceptional. The quality is top notch and their customer service is incredible. We received so many compliments on the stationary, and many guests told us our invitations were the prettiest piece of mail they've ever received. While we went with a semi-custom design, all the touches felt so personal, with a custom logo and hand drawn map for the wedding weekend. Heidi and her team were very responsive throughout the drafting process, and they made planning so easy! We're so excited to work with mango ink again for our thank you cards, and will be using the company for future stationary needs. I would highly recommend mango ink!

- Cassie (via google)

 

PERFECT!

Just wanted to let you know we received the invitations and they are PERFECT! Thank you all so much for your patience and diligence. We are so excited to send these out to our guests! And we loooove the candle. You really have a special amazing team.

-Love, Kelly + Bill

 

FOREVER CUSTOMER

I can’t say thank you enough for the most gorgeous card you created for our family. Seriously, in all the years we’ve made Christmas cards, this is 1,000 times better! Thank you so much. Forever customer!

-Christina

 

THEY ARE THE PRETTIEST CARDS I’VE EVER SEEN HEIDI!

I can’t believe it took me so long to tell you this but my cards are absolutely beautiful.
Thank you again for everything. They are the prettiest cards I’ve ever seen Heidi!


Love,
Erin

HAVING BEEN A CUSTOMER FOR ALMOST A DECADE

Having been a customer for almost a decade, we can confidently say that Mango stands alone when it comes to customer service. When faced with a challenge, Mango doesn’t hem and haw, wring its hands, or make excuses. Mango finds a way. Year after year, challenge after challenge – Mango never fails to come through.

-David + Michelle

 

GENEROUS IN SHARING THEIR KNOWLEDGE

If you are on the fence about Mango Ink, jump in now! Heidi and the team at Mango Ink were incredible, maybe incredible is an understatement. They were timely, communicative, collaborative and generous in sharing their knowledge.

The only guidance I provided was fun, casual, earth tones and pizza party and damn, did they deliver. They created a vision I didn't even know I had, the photos speak for themselves.

10/10, I am already looking forward to printing our holiday cards.

-Carlee (via google reviews)

 

HIRING MANGO INK WAS ONE OF THE SINGLE BEST DECISION

Hiring Mango Ink was one of the SINGLE BEST DECISIONS we made in our wedding planning process!

We used Mango Ink for our save the dates, wedding invitations, and personalized day-of wedding stationary, including menus, programs, seating charts, and table names. Heidi truly made our unique Priest Lake and travel-inspired wedding vision come to life. She listened to our ideas and created thoughtful, customized, and exceptional designs that embodied the spirit of our relationship and our connection to North Idaho that we wanted to share with our guests. One of the greatest compliments we received on our wedding materials was that they felt like “us.” The colors, design, and small touches reflected us as a couple and we could not be happier with how everything turned out.

Heidi was also incredibly responsive, patient, easy to work with, and supportive throughout the entire process. I have no hesitation recommending Mango Ink to everyone I know. We have found our stationery designer for life!

- Melanie & Ethan (via google)

 

THEY ARE THE VERY BEST THERE IS.

Heidi and her team were a joy to work with and took any and all stress out of making our wedding stationary absolutely perfect! My only regret is not having Mango Ink do all of our pieces for the wedding (including save the dates). Seeing the designs come to life on the day of our wedding will forever be one of my favorite memories. We loved the stationary so much that choosing Mango Ink for our Christmas Cards was the easiest decision. You will not be disappointed by choosing this local and professional studio for any and all products. They are the very best there is.

-Shelby (September 2021 bride) via google

 

WARM SERVICE ALWAYS

I really want to thank you again for jumping in to help. I really appreciate it and am a forever customer because of your warm service always! I love the card and every December when I get to talk to you again. Why do the years go by so fast now though?!!! Hope you have the best holidays. XOXO

-Kristin

 

YOUR PASSION SPEAKS THROUGH YOUR WORK

We absolutely loved working with you.. you're the best and we rave about you to all our friends and family. Thank you for putting so much of your heart into what you do, your passion speaks through your work and attention to detail:) So grateful we were able to work with you. A million thank you's!

Haley and Jake (August 2021 couple)

 

TRULY CARES ABOUT HER CLIENTS

We loved working with Heidi and Mango Ink! Heidi worked with us to design custom save the dates, change the dates, wedding invitations and day-of signage and details. Heidi has a unique ability to take an idea and make it even better than you could have imagined. Looking back on everything Mango Ink created, I am still in awe of how all of the pieces tied together, but each had their own flair and personality. Our wedding was 2 years in the making and Heidi's fun ideas for our change the dates and wedding invitations, helped keep our guests excited and build up the anticipation! We were told by so many friends and family how our wedding invitations were the prettiest they've seen (and I agree!). On the day-of, Heidi's touches pulled together our whole wedding vibe! On top of that, Heidi is a genuinely kind and lovely person, who truly cares about her clients and is such a delight to work with!

-Bridget + Garrett (October 2021 bride) via google

 

PHENOMENAL

Heidi at Mango Ink is phenomenal! Nicholas and I absolutely loved working with her, and she was able to make our wedding stationary dreams come true. For our big day we wanted something modern, formal, and timeless, and she definitely delivered. We’ve had so many friends and family rave about how beautiful and exceptional our wedding invitations were, and we couldn’t agree more. We highly recommend Heidi and her people at Mango Ink for your special day, you will not regret it.

-emma and nick (july 2021couple) via google

 

I SWEAR IT WAS LIKE SHE IN MY MIND

I am obsessed with Heidi and her work. Heidi was delightful to work with and my wedding would not have looked so prefect without her stunning touches. Heidi created my wedding invitation suite and wedding day signage - all PERFECT, GORGEOUS, and exactly what I envisioned. I loved how responsive she is and thoughtful. She listened to edits and I swear it was like she in my mind. I am forever grateful for her shipping our signage and how fast she is! We still hear from guests about how pretty our invites were and how lovely our signage was - welcome sign, seating chart, table numbers. I would 100% work with Heidi again she's so talented and amazing.

-hannah + jake (september 2021 couple) via google

 

BEST IN THE BUSINESS!

Let us first say, wow!! Looking at your Instagram and web site, you are constantly tweaking things that you do and we are blown away. We appreciate your creativity, style and constant attention to detail. You guys are truly the best in the business!! Thinking about our holiday card…

-michelle

 

MANGO INK IS A MUST HAVE VENDOR

I never knew how many people would pay attention to the details of our day of stationary, invitations, stir sticks, napkins, etc. I had an enormous amount of my wedding guest comment how beautiful the invitations were. Our invitations that Heidi at Mango Ink designed and customized beautifully. She is incredible to work with and offer so much opportunity for making all of your stationary/invites/signage and much more come to life for the wedding or event. I didn't think I needed anything other than invitations but she offered and displayed so many beautiful options and helped tie everything together beautifully with no pressure just offers and helping hands. The communication was flawless, the delivery was beautiful, and ahead of schedule. I could go on and on about my experience but trust me, MANGO INK is a must have vendor for any event or wedding. Do yourself a favor and hire them you won't regret it.

-Tiffanie + Brandon (June 2021 couple via google)

 

BEST INVITATIONS EVER

Thank you again for the best invitations EVER! We are so in love with how they turned out and are having so much fun receiving our RSVP cards back with the advice for the newlyweds section you added. You're the best!

-hayden (september 2021 bride)

 

ABSOLUTELY INCREDIBLE

the menus were ABSOLUTELY INCREDIBLE. I am obsessed. I never save stuff just for the sake of saving it but I'm holding onto the extras and trying to decide what to do with them because I love them so much. hahaha! You are amazing!

-Holly (september 2021 bride)

 

STUNNING

I can’t explain to you the gratitude and love I have for our invites! They are STUNNING!! We have received so many compliments on them and they totally exceeded our expectations. You are so talented and amazing at what you do! We are so lucky that we found you!!

-jenni (august 2021 bride)

 

BLOWN AWAY BY YOUR SERVICE

Everyone has been LOVING the invitations!! Seriously, I get responses everyday saying how amazing they are. Thank you for the sweet letter and candle that smells delicious, that was so thoughtful of you to send that in the box of invitations!! We are just blown away by your service and can't speak more highly of you. ❤

-haley (august 2021 bride)

 

A PROFESSIONAL ANGEL

I only have great things to say about my experience working with Mango Ink for our save the dates, shower invites, wedding invitation suite (and cancellation note), signage and announcements. Don’t go anywhere else! Honestly, did I even have a vision for my own wedding before I met Heidi? Debatable. She totally read my mind from the beginning, took all my wild ideas and turned them into cohesive works of art, and fully exceeded my expectations at every turn. Beyond her creative genius, she was a professional angel throughout the process and rolled with all the changes 2020 threw at us. A big thanks to Heidi, from the bottom of my heart, for making my dreams come!

-ashley (jan. 2021 couple via google)

 

STUNNING

Hi Heidi, The invitations were STUNNING. They were mailed out to our guests yesterday so should be arriving in their hands soon. We can't wait for them to see! Thank you so much for your care and attention throughout the invitation process. It truly showed in the final product. Huge thank you for the keepsake package as well. That will make the day of detail photography that much easier.

-alexa + tom (july 2021 couple via email)

 

GORGEOUS

Heidi!!! I received my (letterpress luxe stationery) notecards. They are GORGEOUS!! I love them.

Thank you! Amy

 

SO MANY COMPLIMENTS

Hi Heidi and Ryan! Happy New Year to you both!

I just saw your Valentine’s email come through and have been meaning to tell you just how much I loved my Holiday card this year. I’ve never received so many compliments - friends and family still mention it, and how different and fun it was for such a crazy year!

Thank you SO much. You always take the stress out of card making and put the fun in it!

XO, Kristin

 

SO MANY COMPLIMENTS

Heidi was an absolute joy to work with! You cannot go wrong by hiring Mango Ink for your wedding, or any event! Heidi took time to customize our wedding design and was so easy to work with! She sent us proofs to review and even hand delivered the finished products! Heidi was so patient, kind, professional and flexible! She made our wedding design dream come true through her works of art, and our printed products were show stopping! We received so many compliments on our wedding ceremony/reception itineraries, bar and food menus! I can not recommend Heidi/Mango Ink enough! Thank you for adding to our dream day!

-Sarah

On a side note, do you do birth announcements? Lol I’m not pregnant but just thinking 😘😉

 

FABULOUS INVITATIONS

Bravo! I am so excited.

I am so pleased with the invitations… Now the party has to live up to the tone that has been set by the fabulous invitations.

Thanks, Jeri

 

TERRIFIC SERVICE

Thank you so much for your terrific service - cards are here and lovely!!

Best,
Janet

 

LOVE YOUR CARDS

i LOVE your cards! cannot imagine going anywhere else. thx!

terri

 

LITERALLY PERFECT

Heidi, this is literally perfect! It makes me want to cry because it is so beautiful! Wow! I am in awe, you do such amazing work. I LOVE THEM!

-rebecca

 

SOMETHING THAT I LOVE AND NOT SOMETHING THAT JUST WORKS

Thank you so much for the beautiful cards. You were a pleasure to work with and so gracious with ALL my edits. After trying to make what I wanted fit into numerous pre-made formats it was wonderful to have exactly what I wanted, color coordinated to our photo and super fast too. Love ending up with something that I love and not something that just works. It's always fun to support another local business as well!

Blessings.
Allison

 

BETTER IN PERSON

heidi, these cards!!! even better in person than i could have hoped. best mail all week. can't wait to send them out!

thanks again for your hard work!

merry christmas!

stephanie

 

SPECTACULAR

The cards arrived today and look spectacular. I’m thrilled. Thank you. This has given me a lot of peace and joy!

Wishing you very, very happy holidays!

Gretta

 

OBSESSED

Got the holiday cards in the mail. Obsessed with them! Thank you!
-Allison

 

LOVELOVELOVE

I have received my order and absolutely LOVE my cards and hang tags. Thank you for everything.
-Maribeth

 

THE BEST

You are truly the best to work with! I love that I feel like I have a "one-of-a-kind" card!

-Steph

 

A BEAUTIFUL TOUCH

Aww thanks Heidi! You are the absolute best. I appreciate everything you did for us. You added such a beautiful touch throughout so many different parts of our wedding journey. Thank you, thank you!

-Siobhan

 

ALWAYS

As always, I appreciate your help and expertise so much! You’re amazing!

-Anne Marie

 

PERFECT

The programs are beautiful and PERFECT. You have made this one of my favorite parts of the planning process.

I will be sure to have my photographer get some shots of the invites, and will be in touch before too long for Thank You cards. Thank you for all of your amazing work and making this so fun! Talk soon 😊

Xo, Amy A

 

WOW, I AM SO EXCITED!

Thank you for everything, Heidi. You have been a dream to work with and we are so excited about the invitations :)

We will reach out before too long to get going on the program design after we finalize a few ceremony details. And yes we will be sure to have photos taken of them and share with you!!

Cheers, Amy

 

YOU ARE AMAZING!!!

I absolutely love everything about the invites and thank you cards!! Thank you so much for your vision and talent!

Ang

 

PAPER QUALITY

I had meant to email you immediately upon receiving the holiday cards. I thought they looked incredible and you are right about the paper quality! I loved everything about it. I got caught up in trying to get them out the door quickly and never sent the email. Thank you so much for always helping me pull it all together.  

Have a great weekend.
Donna

 

LOVE AND CARE

Mango Ink’s customer service and quality puts those big stationery companies to shame.

We wanted to create a card for my late brother-in-law as a final tribute to him. We turned to Heidi and the love and care she put into the card is hard to put words to. We have very opinionated people in our family (who doesn’t?) and Heidi worked meticulously to include everyone’s requests and did several revisions without any frustration. We could literally feel the love she was putting into it across the miles.

On behalf of all of us, Mango Ink and Heidi, thank you seeing us through the last act we will do for our beloved Matt. The card is a beautiful snapshot of his life.

All my best,
Julie

 

SOMETHING SPECIAL

Just wanted to reach out to you and thank you for all of your help and personal attention yet again on my family's Christmas card. I absolutely love it, love the design, the quality and the mango ink signature "something special" that makes the card truly unique. It warms my heart (and freaks me out) to see my kids looking so big and grown up in the photos.  

Thanks again and Happy 2017!

Fondly,

Megan

 

FAST

Sent my order in LATE last night and my proof was in my inbox by 5:30AM!! Hello FAST!!! You guys ROCK!!!

KC

 

PERFECTION

It's perfection as always - I just love you guys - thank you, thank you!!!!!

Tara

 

MY 5TH OR 6TH HOLIDAY CARD WITH YOU

I think this is my 5th or 6th holiday card with you and I’m always impressed with your responsiveness and customer service. Thanks for making this process easy and for the great-looking cards!

Happy Holidays to you too!

Valerie

 

CARDS ARE HERE AND THEY LOOK GREAT!

Thank you so much, as always. I just love working with you guys. You make it so easy and the quality and value are excellent. Let me know if you ever need a testimonial - I sure sound like one:-) Its been a lot of years now!

Jen

 

BEST IN THE BUSINESS

Thank you Heidi! You guys are still the best in the business! Love love love! You're awesome!!!! I will be back at Christmas time!

Angie

 

PATIENT AND HELPFUL

I am so excited! Thank you so much for all of your help. You have been so incredibly patient and helpful. I will definitely suggest mango ink to all my family and friends no matter the occasion.

In a few months I was hoping to create a menu for each guest and possibly something for the ceremony!! All with the same theme as my invites!

Danae :)

 

NOBODY HIPPER

The cards arrived yesterday and the envelopes came today - I love them so much! They really turned out beautifully and the photos absolutely pop on that paper... Thank you for being so patient with me and for "mango-inking" my little idea to create a memorable card! Also, the envelopes look GREAT with the design... Very put together! :)

Again, thanks so much for all of your help... There's nobody hipper making truly unique cards! Have a wonderful Christmas with your family.

xo, Megan

 

OVERJOYED

My cards just arrived. I am overjoyed by them. They are delicious & just right & absolutely lovely. Loooovely. As a side note, I've never had cards in hand before December 1st (!!), let alone Thanksgiving!! I'm shocked, amazed & thrilled.

Thank you both so much for dealing with my persnickety ways & helping me to create my 'just right' card.

Mari

 

GREAT ATTENTION

It’s good to go!

Thanks for working with me on this. Do all your customers get such great responsiveness and attention? That’s impressive.

Valerie

 

CREATIVE/DYNAMIC COMPANY

before ordering: I'm excited to be working with a creative/dynamic company! I've loved reading through your site. You're right up my alley!

after getting order: I just wanted to thank you for all of your help with our card! We are getting ready to send them out later this week (hopefully if I can get them all labeled and stamped!) and they look SOOOO GOOD!! The card stock and printing are excellent. I will definitely be using Mango Ink again — and I hope we can work together again! (If you will put up with us :)

You’re the best!!! You were AMAZING!

Anne Marie

 

FAVORITE EVAH!!

Cards arrived and they’re my FAVORITE EVAH!! 130lb paper is delicious and perfect.
So excited. Can’t mail until after Thanksgiving - but I am feeling very smug that they’re in my hands and ready to be stamped and sent - I am sooooooo excited!!!!!!!

Jess

 

FOR YEARS

I always get the best compliments on my cards and it's because of you guys! The best of the best. Happy to be a customer for years!

Janine

 

BIG FAN

You have a big fan in me for working with me. Most other places would have taken my crummy quality pictures and run with it. You have a customer for life now!

Erica

 

LOVE

Thanks again! We've used Mango Ink for several Christmas cards and always LOVE them! You all are fabulous! We're planning to order graduation announcements in a few months too. Thanks again and (upcoming) happy holidays!!

Kim

 

SO EASY

I can't thank you enough for this - year after year - you do a great job and are so easy to deal with! I will even have them in time to start getting them out this weekend so I am officially not late even though I procrastinated to the last possible minute. that is thanx to you!!

Jen

 

PERFECT!

I thought I sent you a thank you email but I didn’t! I’m so sorry!! We absolutely love the invitations and have gotten so many compliments on them!! They are perfect! Thank you so much!

Tonya

 

FABULOUS!

Hi Heidi & Ryan, I just got my cards! I love them! Thank you, you guys are Fabulous! Jessica

 

GREAT

prints are great. My son loves airplanes and airports and when he saw these, on the Christmas wish list they went. I even had to order one more because I didn’t get right the ones I thought he would want.

Thanks for a great product and service.

 

WOW.

Wow. Talk about personable service. Thank you again. Can’t wait to receive the cards.

Happy holidays.

Tammy

 

QUICK

Thanks! Your service was excellent and the process was so quick. They look great!

valerie

 

THE BEST

Seriously? You guys are the best. Like…really. Which is why I’m fully willing to really aggravate my graphic designer sister by ordering your ridiculously amazing cards every year.

Biggest thanks and the happiest of holidays to you and yours,

Your very loyal fans,

Monica & Nicolas

 

RAD!

Got my cards today and they are RAD! Thank you so much and very happy I found you!

HK

 

HIP AND COOL FACTOR

I love love love the cards… they are beautiful and Ryan was wonderful to work with – creative, quick, and thorough. Awesome! You guys are the best and, having done cards for 14 years in a row with my growing brood, I have come to truly appreciate great quality… and the hip and cool factor makes the cards uniquely mango-inked!

Thanks again and Happy Holidays!

Fondly,

Megan

 

AWESOME!

cards arrived and they are AWESOME!!

oh and can I just add a note of thanks for the lowered prices – made a huge difference to us.

 

COUNTLESS

Hello Ryan and Heidi,

I just wanted to send on a belated thank you for the beautiful invitations you designed for us several months ago.

We just got married last weekend, and are getting ready to send our thank you cards. We wanted to let you know we received COUNTLESS compliments on the invites, with many saying they were the coolest they’d ever seen. They actually wrote it all over the response cards.

So, we’re happy to ad comments to your page to let people know how much we loved your product and your amazing customer service.

Thanks for sharing your talents to help us kick off an awesome wedding celebration!

- Jessica Moore Wilson & Peter Moore

 

LOVE

Thank you Heidi! Love our products! Hope you are doing great business this season!

Michelle

 

SPEECHLESS

I just wanted you to know, we receive the cards and envelopes. I opened the box right away and I am speechless. The cards are fantastic, they are so beautiful! I am so excited. Thank you so much. Please give Ryan an high five and a hug and kiss and a thank you because he did great great work. You guys are such a pleasure to work with. I am so thankful and appreciate you very very much!

Happy Thanksgiving! Michelle.

 

FAST!

Thank You Mango Ink for your fast turn around time!

Analisa

 

LOVE LOVE LOVE

We LOVE LOVE LOVE our cards!!!

You know, that picture was never intended for a Christmas card…it was a last minute type of hurried-up thing…& we promised the kids if they cooperated for a couple of serious snaps, we’d do a silly one at the end. And I already had another pic I was planning to use for our card anyway. But when I saw the “Be merry & happy & awesome“…I knew just what I wanted to do! Your design was totally the look I wanted…the “we don’t take ourselves too seriously” kind of thing.

Thank you soooo much. And have a wonderful Christmas with your family. jeanne

THE BEST

Thank you so much! I am so glad that I chose Mango Ink again for our holiday card! You guys are the best.

Enjoy the holiday season,

Dannell

CREATIVITY

Wow, that was amazing — our cards arrived yesterday and they’re terrific! Thank you so much for another great design – we always love your designs and really enjoy the creativity of this one.

Happiest holidays to you, too,

Catherine

 

A GREAT EXPERIENCE

Thank you!!!

This has been such a great experience. I can’t imagine using another card company ever again!!

Samantha

 

 

 

 

 

YOU’RE OUR WEDDING HEROES!

Hello Kate, Heidi, and Mango Ink team, We are back from our honeymoon and finally coming up for air……we are finally able to take a breath and look around at all of the extraordinary work you did for our wedding, and we wanted to thank you from the bottom of our hearts.

Becky said your team was amazing but we didn’t realize how amazing you are until we got into the details…..how you all kept such cool heads when time got tight, when I changed stuff (and then changed it back) and you still delivered with the most amazingly wonderful weekend itineraries, posters, napkins, gift bag tags, ceremony programs (so beautiful)…..you’re our wedding heroes and we are so very, very, grateful!! Thank you!!

I was especially impressed with your cheery and positive email correspondence, even when I asked for little changes with zero time left, and expected your responses to be “ARE YOU EVEN KIDDING ME RIGHT NOW” but they weren’t, ha! You kept your cool and we so appreciated that. We have no idea how things got so super backed up to the very end, that timeline was a little tight for all of us.

Thank you for rising to the challenge and turning out *stunning* work. We cannot recommend you more highly, and really hope we can all work together again soon. In fact…..do you do Christmas cards, custom gift tags, etc…..?!

Thank you again for making our wedding the most special and memorable event ever for us and our guests. You knocked it out of the park.

Chat soon, Peggy & Mike

 

I AM A CUSTOMER FOR LIFE

To Heidi, Ryan, and the amazing team at Mango Ink,
Thank you so much for making all of our stationary and day-of-details dreams come true. The skill, expertise, and professionalism at Mango Ink are unmatched. I am a customer for life, and we cannot recommend Mango Ink enough. I look forward to working with you guys again in the future.
Much love,
The Berriochoa's

 

HI HEIDI AND MANGO INK TEAM!

Wow!!! Parker, my family and I are blown away by your talent. We love what you've created for us! I wanted to acknowledge receipt of the proofs as promptly as possible, and will get back to you no later than this afternoon with thoughts on revision. Truly, we love both options currently and I don't think we will need much tweaking!

You all are incredible! Thank you, thank you!

Haley

 

TO ALL AT MANGO,

Thank you so much for the BEAUTIFUL invitations that are so so gorgeous and we truly love them!! Simple and elegant, just what we wanted. And the candle + keepsake?? So precious i love it!!

Thank you again for working so hard to make our invites happen so quickly!! We will literally recommend you guys to anyone.

You all are the best!

With Love,

Emma & Finn

 

I'M THANKFUL WE FOUND THEM

Heidi and the team at Mango Ink knocked our entire wedding suite out of the park! We couldn't have been happier with the entire process. Brainstorming was painless and she came back to us with a beautiful product. Shipping, packaging, and quality of work were on point. I can't say enough good things and I'm thankful we found them.

-brandon and lilian (via google)

 

BROUGHT NEW, INNOVATIVE IDEAS

I'm truly so grateful for Heidi and her team at Mango Ink. They did all of the stationery and signage at my wedding and helped make the event absolutely beautiful. Heidi was so easy and fun to work with. She was always available over email (fast to respond) and even let me call her multiple times after regular business hours for pressing questions. I would recommend Mango Ink to everyone that is planning a wedding or an event that requires any type of stationery. She executed my vision so well and even brought new, innovative ideas to the table that I loved and incorporated into the event. I will most definitely be coming back to Mango Ink for future stationery needs (holiday cards, personalized thank yous, etc.).

-Eliza (via google)

 

POSITIVITY + CREATIVITY

Heidi and her team at Mango Ink made our invitations and day of signage beautiful and unique! So many of our guests commented on how much they loved our invitations. We ordered a semi custom suite and Mango Ink offered multiple proofs to our order to make sure everything was perfect. Their positivity, creativity, and attention to detail made the process easy and fun.

-Kylie (via google)

 

MY FAVORITE PARTS OF WEDDING PLANNING

Working with Mango Ink was one of my favorite parts of wedding planning. They helped take my vision and turn it into a reality from wedding colors to a whole branding suite that was used across the weekend. Being able to have your wedding invitations and materials letter pressed by hand by a small shop is such a unique experience. I highly recommend!

-Syndey (via google)

OVERWHELMING RESPONSE

This email has been written in my mind for weeks now but never managed to commit in “written form” until tonight. With the last days of 2022 quickly coming to a close & MIRACULOUSLY for the Simons, our 200 holiday cards have been received locally/nationally/internationally, I must finally let you know of the overwhelming response… Truly, Roger & I have had the most beautiful & heart-warming accolades from family & friends the world over—-many many thanks to you ( & our daughter Julie) for design & copy!! Your incredible execution( along with tremendous patience with my many “tweaks”) resulted in a holiday card that so many tell us was, without a doubt, the winner of all holiday cards this season. Needless, this was an especially different & challenging year to convey not only the loss of my beloved mother but the celebration of family milestones as well. Thank you so very very much for giving me your time, talent & TLC that produced a card that truly conveyed our message in the vein we hoped—-along with the family visuals we were fortunate to capture during the year.

More times than I can count, friends have said this card was the best they have ever received. Thank you from the bottom of my heart…

With gratitude & warmest wishes to you & your family for the best of everything in 2023! 💕

Leslie & Roger

The P.S. to my email to you tonight is that obviously I did not proof my response until now🙃. Therefore, it should have said “Needless to say…”😂

 

WAS THE HIGHEST QUALITY AND NOT TO MENTION BEAUTIFUL!!

I have known Heidi for years and even before I was engaged I knew Mango Ink would be a part of my wedding day in some way. From our save the dates, to our invites, to the day of signage and napkins, everything Mango Ink made for us was the highest quality and not to mention BEAUTIFUL!! We all know wedding planning can be a stressful season of life, but Heidi made this process a breeze from start to finish. Both her and Jacquie were very responsive to emails and always happy to make small changes here and there to make my vision came to life. Our day of signage was one of my favorite parts of our wedding decor and I would absolutely recommend Mango Ink to any brides to be!!! You will not be disappointed with their work.

-lindsey + ethan (via google)

BROUGHT SO MUCH ELEGANCE

I can't say enough about the team I worked with. They understood what I wanted. The quality of the materials is incredible and it just brought so much elegance to our vibe. Thank you, Thank you Mango Ink!!! ALL the signs you made for our special day were perfect!!

-Erica

 

EVERYTHING TURNED OUT AMAZING

Lucas and I wanted to thank you and your team for everything you created for our wedding day and the time leading up to it. Everything turned out AMAZING and the fans were so perfect. We loved all the signage and you guys made our day that much more special. ❤️

-savannah + lucas

 

TALK OF THE TOWN

First, thank you again for just being the best! It has been an absolute BLAST to work you with, and we are forever thankful for your amazing work!!! We had just raving reviews at the wedding for our programs :) They turned out PERFECT, and they were a huge part of our day. Between the programs and the invitations, you guys were the talk of the town at our wedding :)

-abby + gerald

 

THE MOST BEAUTIFUL THEY HAD EVER SEEN, AND BECAUSE OF THAT, THEY COULDN’T WAIT FOR THE WEDDING

I am a complete and enthusiastic fan of Mango Ink! I wasn’t sure where to start or even how to start the whole process of ordering the correct “essentials” for a wedding, but Heidi was absolutely fantastic helping me throughout the process - everything save-the-dates to rehearsal dinner invitations, wedding invitations and wedding day menus and signage. She was there to guide me with the phrasing and timing, and she even did the wax-sealing, ribbon-tying, stamping and mailing! She was over-the-top in her attention to detail and the resulting quality was outstanding. (I even had guests call the day they received the invitation stating that it was the most beautiful they had ever seen, and because of that, they couldn’t wait for the wedding!) I was so grateful for Heidi’s kindness and help. I seriously cannot think of a single detail that was not absolutely perfect. She was instrumental in making the special day perfect!

-beth for maggie + jon (via google)

 

THE DETAILS THAT SPARKS

Hello Heidi, Jacquie, and the Mango Ink team!

We did a little date night for the suite reveal this weekend, and WOW! We are just so AMAZED at how incredible these turned out! Everything seems to be in order, absolutely looking perfect and beyond beautiful! From the feel and weight of the cards to the beauty in the details that sparks, just WOW! Our hearts are just so filled with so much love and joy. We are very grateful for all your time and creativity to mesh who we are as a couple and put it on these invitations to shine. We cannot wait to put these all together, to send and share with our loved ones hopefully soon. Thank you, thank you!

Blessings with much love, Abigail and Gerald

 

GENUINE INTEREST IN OUR LOVE STORY

We had the pleasure of working with Heidi at Mango Ink to create our wedding suite and can’t recommend her enough. Her passion for both her clients and craft is clearly evident. She showed genuine interest in our love story and took the time to understand our vision, truly making it come to life on paper. We can’t express enough how much we appreciated her patience and sweet demeanor as we threw countless questions and ideas her way. Saying she went above and beyond is an understatement. On top of creating a beautiful wedding invitation suite she:

- Played the role of our cheerleader by supplying endless encouragement along the way and helping us gracefully navigate a change of date.
- Created a custom logo with our initials (what other couples can say they have a wax seal with a custom logo?!)
- Made a wedding program that creatively doubled as a fan to save our guests from the 90+ degree temperatures that day.
- Hand drew a map filled with personal touches (and surprised as with a poster print out after the wedding!)

We were so fortunate that she was recommended to us and we will continue to recommend her to everyone we know. We love everything she created so much that we had it framed and gave it a permanent spot on our walls. You can trust that your wedding stationary needs are in the best hands possible with Mango Ink. Thank you so much Heidi!

-alexa + tom (july 2021 couple) via google

 

BETTER THAN I EVER COULD HAVE IMAGINED

Oh my goodness - you guys totally out did yourselves!! Our invitations are better than I ever could have imagined. Thank you so much for the keepsake too - that was so thoughtful!! Again - can't thank you enough!!

-olivia

 

FABULOUS HOLIDAY CARDS AND SPECTACULAR ENVELOPES

Good morning, Heidi! Terrific news: we’ve received our FABULOUS holiday cards and SPECTACULAR envelopes!! We absolutely love them. We are grateful. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you. Much love to you, Ryan and the kids!

xxxMichelle and David

 

OVERWHELMED WITH GRATITUDE

Hi Heidi, just an incredible thank you for making this suite of designs so incredibly perfect. I can hardly wait to see these in person for our wedding. You were one of the first people I reached out to when we decided on Coeur d'Alene and I feel so fortunate!

I was overwhelmed with gratitude when I opened this tonight. WOW. It is exactly what I had pictured in my mind, only even better. I love the colors so much. And I LOVE the bright berry color for the menu cards, along with the white monogram seal. It is so good!!!
I just wanted to express my gratitude again. You are so incredibly talented - the best at what you do. And I feel so fortunate to be able to display these next month!

Thank you so much again and I hope you have the best weekend!

-Shelby (September 2021 bride)

 

MORE BEAUTIFUL THAN WE COULD’VE EVER EXPECTED

Mango Ink did our wedding invites and day of signage and everything turned out more beautiful than we could’ve ever expected! Heidi is so kind and fun to work with and really envisioned what I wanted more than I even could! We can’t recommend Mango Ink enough!

-emmi (july 2021 bride) via google

 

AHHHHH!!!

Ahhhhh!!! We are super, super, DUPER obsessed with how they turned out [save the dates]!! Thank you so much Heidi. We can’t wait to see the magic you will do with our invitations. 😍😭

-olivia (august 2022 bride)

 

WHERE DID YOU GET THESE?!

Heidi is a dream to work with. She is responsive and super flexible to help you land on the perfect invites! I am a "busy bride" and I went into the invitation process not really knowing what I wanted but knew I didn't want to spend a fortune... GO WITH MANGO INK! Her questionnaire definitely helps to make sure you are complete and not missing the important details but also not a burden. I went with a semi-custom invitation suite but it was completely customizable to my wedding colors and she made the most incredible custom map for us. She totally understood my vision and came back with the most beautiful invitations. They just went out this week and the responses from recipients have been "Oh my gosh! These are so creative, unique and beautiful!! Where did you get these?!" 10/10 !! Thank you, Heidi!

-leah (june 2021 bride via google)

 

WE ARE IN LOVE

We received the invitations when I was out of town last week. I made Ethan wait until I got home to open them :) We are in LOVE with the invitations. The blue ink looks amazing and the string was a bonus that we did not realize we needed. We are so excited with how they turned out. I just dropped the invitations in the mail today. It's official!!

-melanie + ethan (october 2021 couple)

 

YOU ALWAYS DO THE BEST JOB

Heidi- I LOVE. it! I can’t thank you enough for making the announcement so perfect :)
Thank you so much, Heidi! You always do the BEST job!

HEY!!! Just wanted to let you know that I got the announcements and envelopes- they are GORGEOUS!!! Thank you so much for all your help during this special time!
-Margaret

 

PRAISE

Awesome!!! Can’t sing your praises enough - thank you!
E

 

MY STATIONERY DREAMS COME TRUE

Well, if someone would have asked me who I would work closest too while planning my wedding, I probably wouldn’t have said the people who make all my stationery dreams come true-but i am SO grateful it was you guys! Thank you for being so patient, understanding and flexible as we rode out our pandemic wedding. Every project you completed for us was even better than we could have imagined and gave people a glimpse of what they would have seen at our dream wedding. we cannot praise you enough and will refer you to everyone we know. THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU! You both are wonderful.


love, Hannah and Luke (jan. 2021 couple - via a beautiful handwritten note AND wine)

 

ONE OF THE KINDEST PEOPLE

I met Heidi briefly at a bridal fair over a year ago and had been eyeing her work for some time. I knew when I got engaged, I wanted Heidi to do our invites. Her work is truly breath taking. I work in the wedding industry and let me just tell you, not only does Heidi have beautiful work, but she is one of the kindest people too. She truly cares about her clients and that to me speaks volumes. She went above and beyond for us. I cried when I received our invitations in the mail today. They are everything and more that we asked for. It was so incredible to me that someone could so easily take my ideas and perfectly put them together. If you are getting married I can’t recommend Mango Ink enough. I will forever be recommending our couples to her. Thank you Heidi! You are the very best!!

-emma (via facebook)

 

TALENTED COMPANY

Mango Ink is such a talented company and I am always so excited to work with them and photograph their incredible designs! Not only are their designs so well done and unique, they are also so kind and communicative! I highly recommend them for all your paper & design needs, you will not be disappointed!!

-hannah victoria photography (via facebook)

 

LISTENED TO ALL OF MY REQUESTS

Mango Ink has that sleek style I was looking for when refreshing my brand. Heidi used my own calligraphy and incorporated it into a logo that I could display proudly. She listened to all of my requests and her timeliness was incredible! I really hope you get the chance to work with her, too!

-kendra (via facebook)

 

SCORES OF PEOPLE HAVE SAID THEY LOVED OURS

Just wanted to tell you so many people have texted and emailed and called about my mom and my Holiday cards. I don’t know about you but I don’t write people to give them accolades about their Christmas cards- I’d never be able to keep up!
But scores of people have said they loved ours- thank you so much for bringing them to life.
Happy New Year!

-Julie

 

YOU GUYS ARE FABULOUS

Cards and Envelopes look AMAZING! Thank you so much, Heidi.
You guys are fabulous. Xx

-Reemah

 

PERSONAL ATTENTION

Perfect! Thank you so much! I truly love the personal attention 😊
Happy holidays to you!!

-Carole

 

GRATEFUL

Thanks so much Heidi!
I can’t wait to share it. You guys always do an amazing job.
We are grateful.
Happiest holidays to you and the staff at Mango Ink!

-Alison

 

PERFECT

I received our Christmas cards and they are perfect! Thank you SO MUCH!
Hope you have a very happy holiday season! Looking forward to working with you again next year!

-laurel


THE BEST

You are the BEST! I love everything you do. Happy Thanksgiving!

maribeth

AMAZING

the cards look AMAZING! Thanks so much for your help! They are just what I wanted for this year! THANKS!

la

LOVE FROM A LONG TIME CLIENT

can you move the mango ink logo to the bottom right corner where it is white and will show? i hate that it gets lost and you should get credit front and center!!!

and my last email for today - you do such a great job for us. makes me smile and feel so great.

keep up the great work and service.

-jen

 

CARES ABOUT US

Heidi was so wonderful to work with for my wedding invitation suite. She listened to my vision, sent option after option, gave advice throughout the process, and made them more beautiful than what I envisioned. She tweaked every little detail to make them a reflection of who we are. I am so glad we went with a small business who cares about us and the community rather than one of the big websites people order cookie-cutter invitations from. Not to mention, the quality of the products are amazing! Our one-of-a-kind wedding invitations are so dreamy — even my fiancé was excited to receive them and start getting them ready for our guests!

-paige

 

SO QUICK

Thank you for being so quick! I filled them out last night and they are already mailed out as of this morning, glad that part is done! Thank you for being awesome to work with!

-jennifer

 

LOVE

Love supporting local business and you all especially 🙂 looking forward to my order! Thx!

 

I LOVE YOUR WORK

Thank you so much! It is always a pleasure to work with you and I love your work so I don’t even consider the other options :).   Happy happy holidays!

xx

Donna

 

REAL PEOPLE

It looks great! Go ahead and print it!

I love that you guys are real people making these beautiful cards.

Happy Holidays!

Leslie

 

PERFECT!

Perfect! I really love it. Let it rip!

And thanks for your patience - you guys make it so easy!

My best,

Amy

 

CUSTOMERS FOR LIFE

Love the new card! It is good to go. Thank you for your efforts.

You have customers for life (even if I begrudgingly do these cards each year).

-Emily

 

ALWAYS A DELIGHT

Yay! Thanks Heidi -- you are always a delight to work with! And we love the product. :)

-Holly

 

EASY

Thank you so much! we have loved your cards in the past and always get great feedback on them. You make the process so easy.

-Lacey

 

SUCH GOOD CARE OF US

No chance I am going elsewhere… You guys take such good care of us and do such great work. Thank you.

-Jen

 

FELT LIKE LONG TIME FRIENDS

I recently worked with Heidi at Mango Ink to custom design an Invitation for my daughter’s Bat Mitzvah. Working with Heidi was on of the best parts of my Bat Mitvah planning thus far. I instantly felt like we were long time friends who were working together to create something that we were both totally excited about. The level of customer service, expertise and professionalism was truly exceptional!! I can’t wait to find another reason or project to bring us together again. Thank you Heidi and the entire clan at Mango Ink for the most amazing experience and for being such a wonderful part of planning this special day for us”!!

Xx Michelle

 

ALWAYS A PLEASURE

My order arrived today and all I can say is: GORGEOUS! Thank you so much! It’s always a pleasure working with you and appreciate the personal attention!

Happy New Year! Carole

 

CANDLE

Nobody holds a candle to mango ink 😃 kyle

 

ATTENTION TO DETAIL

The cards, envelopes and labels have arrived and they look great! Thank you so much.

Heidi, your clear communication, attention to detail, speedy responses and willingness to go above and beyond are deeply appreciated. It is always a pleasure working with you!!

Happy holidays to you and your dear family!!

Xoxoxo,

Michelle and David

 

GREAT EXPERIENCE

I love it! This has been a great experience! I'll definitely be a repeat customer and recommend you guys to others. So glad Jess pointed me in your direction. Thanks, Naomi

 

LOVE

We've used you guys for a couple years now.

We LOVE Mango Ink and refer you to everyone! :)

Thanks for being so amazing!

Natalie

 

PRITTY

they're so pritty. and it's not even dec 1st and they're done and they're here and i kept it all simple, with a remarkable lack of suffering/perfectionism over them.

with much appreciation,

mari

 

LOYAL CLIENT

You guys have the best cards and service, I would never switch companies!  

Thanks so much, Shannon

 

FLEXIBLE

This is my first time ordering with Mango Ink (needed something different) and I will most definitely be back! Thanks for being so flexible and responsive!!

Stephani

 

EXTRAORDINARY!

I just had to write to tell you how many compliments I’ve received on my Christmas card. I try to take all the credit, but clearly it’s you guys! The quality is extraordinary! Thanks for everything and will be back next year!!!

Janine

 

WAY WAY ABOVE

Thanks guys - your cards are looking amazing this year. Your print quality is WAY way way above what TinyPrints and Minted are offering these days. I’m not liking how low res the photos are on their cards these days. And everyone who works with you tells me how much they adore it...........

Jessica

 

FLEXIBILITY

We always always appreciate your flexibility, coolness and more. If we had the budget we'd send out your cards to announce everything from getting braces on to a Sunday brunch for six. I don't feel like you guys even have any decent/near competitors. Not even close.

Thanks for all!

Monica

 

OUTSTANDING

I wanted to mention I did get the order and they are OUTSTANDING AS USUAL!!!!

YOU GUYS TRULY DO AN AMAZING JOB!

Super pleased as always, everyone is asking me about it, so maybe getting some new business.

Thanks again!

Best, kim

 

EASY

Awesome!! Thank you so much! This has been an easy process, at least for me. I love all that you did for me and my day!!

❤Lynds

 

GRATEFUL

Yay! Thank you for all of your help. Words do not even begin to express how grateful I am to have been able to work with such kind, attentive, and patient people. Thank you, thank you, thank you.

Monica

 

MANGO INK ANGEL

no doubt there are certain people who, every single year, spend hours upon hours on all the usual card sites, forgetting that they really can get exactly, precisely what they want from mango ink. but they forget. i'm one of them. every year i should be on a special email list from you -- mari, don't forget, we'll just create the card you want at mango ink. just place an order. all will be well.

yeah, i forgot again. but luckily just as i was entering my credit card information in minted (no joke), the mango ink angel appeared and back i went to your site. :-)

onward!

thanks for all your greatness, in advance.

mari

 

PERSONAL

Love working with u guys & always appreciate the personal attention at Mango! You are awesome, truly!

Blair

 

EXPERTISE

Awesome! Thank you so much for your time and expertise:). You make it so easy, just what I need during the holiday season.

Dara

 

FABULOUS

Hi guys! I got my cards yesterday & they are FABULOUS as always! Thank you so much for another year of unique cards! Happy Holidays

Elena

 

SO GOOD

Can’t wait. You guys are so good in the customer service department. What a pleasure. Happy Holidays to you, too and yes, blessings!

Tracy

 

HEART WARMING

Sending out mango ink Christmas cards has so far been the very best heart warming moment of the holiday season. For me.

Love,

Julie

PS. ALREADY PLANNING NEXT YEARS CARD.PERFECT

 

A PLEASURE

Hello Heidi & Ryan,

Perfect…it’s always a pleasure to work with you both!

Enjoy your holidays as well.

Cheers,

Bob & Sally

 

GREAT!

I received the cards today, and they look great!! Thanks so much for everything.

Can’t wait to show my parents!! :D

Warmly,

Sarah

 

EASY

My husband and I recently used Mango Ink for our Save the Dates, Wedding Suites, and Thank You Cards. Not only were they products affordable, we had so much fun working with Ryan and Heidi! They make a great team and we (and our guests) were absolutely thrilled their very unique creations. I haven’t seen anything nearly as nice and different as what they made. We planned everything for our wedding outside of Spokane and Mango Ink made it so easy on us! I definitely plan to use them again and again for all art/paper needs!

-Bree Oliver Dutton

Thanks a bunch!

 

BEAUTIFUL!

They’re beautiful!! And to receive them so fast… very impressive. Thank you so, so much!

Sally

 

WE LOVE THEM.

A HUGE thank you to you and Ryan for our lovely lovely invitations, thank you notes, and announcements! We LOVE them. Out of all of the vendors with whom we have been working, you and Ryan have been the fastest and the smoothest. This is saying a lot because all our vendors are incredibly professional and totally on top of it.

I would refer anyone to you!

Thank you,

Feliza and Brandon

 

KUDOS

Hi Heidi & Ryan… first of all the cards I ordered were FABULOUS!! I am so happy to have chosen you!! ...every one has had compliments for the card .. kudos!! Thank you!!!

Mariola

 

TOO BEAUTIFUL

I cannot even begin to thank you and your amazing team for the work that you did for Matt and I for our wedding! We continue to receive so many complements on the wedding suite that you guys customized for us! I can’t even part with the extras, they are just too beautiful. I have been recommending you to friends, family and acquaintances and I hope to see your business thrive and grow – you all deserve it!